Skip to main content

Administrative staff

Dean

Dr. Shahid Alvi (Interim)

Bordessa Hall, Room 315
905.721.8668 ext. 3412
shahid.alvi@uoit.ca

Support staff

Juanita Barton (Boone)
Practicum Assistant
Bordessa Hall, Room 405
905.721.8668 ext. 3663
juanita.barton@uoit.ca

Karyn Douglas
Receptionist
Bordessa Hall, Room 413
905.721.8668 ext. 2954
karyn.douglas@uoit.ca

Dan Walters
Practicum Co-ordinator
Bordessa Hall, Room 406
905.721.8668 ext. 2981
dan.walters@uoit.ca

Betty Long
Administrative Assistant Departmental
Bordessa Hall, Room 408
905.721.8668 ext. 3664
elizabeth.long@uoit.ca

Aaron Mitchell
Planning and Budget Officer
Bordessa Hall, Room 409
905.721.8668 ext. 2425
aaron.mitchell@uoit.ca

Michelle Patterson 
Administrative Assistant Departmental
Bordessa Hall, Room 411
905.721.8668 ext. 5854
michelle.patterson@uoit.ca

Heather Marcille
Executive Assistant
Bordessa Hall, Room 412
905.721.8668 ext. 2947
heather.marcille@uoit.ca

 

University of Ontario Institute of Technology logo