Skip to main content
Are you okay? Emergency/Crisis UOIT Home

Administrative staff

Interim Dean

Dr. Brian Cutler
Bordessa Hall, Room 416
905.721.8668 ext. 3807
brian.cutler@uoit.ca


Support staff

Juanita Boone (on leave)
Practicum Assistant

Karyn Douglas
Practicum Assistant (acting)
Bordessa Hall, Room 405
905.721.8668 ext. 2954
karyn.douglas@uoit.ca

Betty Long
Administrative Assistant - Departmental
Bordessa Hall, Room 408
905.721.8668 ext. 3664
elizabeth.long@uoit.ca

Heather Marcille
Executive Assistant
Bordessa Hall, Room 412
905.721.8668 ext. 2947
heather.marcille@uoit.ca

Aaron Mitchell
Planning and Budget Officer
Bordessa Hall, Room 409
905.721.8668 ext. 2425
aaron.mitchell@uoit.ca

Kate Oakes
Receptionist (acting)
Bordessa Hall, Room 413 (Dean's Suite)
905.721.8668. ext.6214
kathleen.oakes@uoit.ca

Michelle Patterson 
Administrative Assistant - Departmental
Bordessa Hall, Room 411
905.721.8668 ext. 5854
michelle.patterson@uoit.ca

Dan Walters
Practicum Co-ordinator
Bordessa Hall, Room 406
905.721.8668 ext. 2981
dan.walters@uoit.ca

University of Ontario Institute of Technology logo