Skip to main content

Administrative staff

Dean

Peter Stoett
Bordessa Hall, Room 415
905.721.8668 ext. 5856
peter.stoett@uoit.ca

associate DEANs

Phillip Shon, Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs
Bordessa Hall, Room 416
905.721.8668 ext. 6516
phillip.shon@uoit.ca

Andrea Slane, Associate Dean, Research and Graduate Programs
Bordessa Hall, Room 507
905.721.8668 ext. 2844
andrea.slane@uoit.ca

assistant DEAN

Matthew Shane, Assistant Dean, Research and Program Development
2 Simcoe Street South, Room 619
905.721.8668 ext. 5968
matthew.shane@uoit.ca


Support staff

Juanita Barton
Practicum Co-ordinator
Bordessa Hall, Room 405
905.721.8668 ext. 3663
juanita.barton@uoit.ca

Karyn Douglas
Office Assistant
Bordessa Hall, Room 413
905.721.8668 ext. 2954
karyn.douglas@uoit.ca

Betty Long
Department Assistant
Bordessa Hall, Room 408
905.721.8668 ext. 3664
elizabeth.long@uoit.ca

Heather Marcille
Executive Assistant
Bordessa Hall, Room 412
905.721.8668 ext. 2947
heather.marcille@uoit.ca

Aaron Mitchell
Planning and Budget Officer
Bordessa Hall, Room 409
905.721.8668 ext. 2425
aaron.mitchell@uoit.ca

Michelle Patterson 
Graduate Program Assistant
Bordessa Hall, Room 411
905.721.8668 ext. 5854
michelle.patterson@uoit.ca

Dan Walters
Practicum Co-ordinator
Bordessa Hall, Room 406
905.721.8668 ext. 2981
dan.walters@uoit.ca

University of Ontario Institute of Technology logo